Skip to main content

Webinar: The Fastest Path to Paperless Trade

Tags
automation
CargoDocs™
DocPrep
document preparation
Paperless Trade
webinar

 

webinar

Find out how CargoDocs DocPrep+ enables you to ‘fast-track’ digitization in simple, manageable steps  – with minimal change-management & wide-reaching integration to your current systems!

Join our very own Bevan Davies for a webinar introduction to The Fastest Path to Paperless Trade on Wednesday 19 October at 09:00 CET (08:00 BST, 15:00 SGT/CST, 16:00 JST):

  • Learn how you can streamline and automate your document preparation processes for trade & trade finance
  • See how you can collaborate with all your supply chain partners, for exporting any type of cargo, in one single, secure platform
  • Discover why CargoDocs DocPrep+ is the most cost-effective, versatile alternative to your current document preparation processes
  • Get a close look inside, raise your own questions and join the conversation!

 

Webinar Registration:

 

First name:
Last name:
Email:
Submit: